Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toad74

40 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I quit keeping track of how old I am after my twenty-fifth birthday. I figure that between 25 and 50 age doesn't matter a whole lot anyway. I might start worrying again about my age after AARP sends me an invitation to join.

I am kindhearted, eclectic, and persnickety
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a new job working in construction. I am really enjoying it. Being able to work with my hands, and seeing a project come together brings a new satisfaction to my life. Also, I am training to run in a half-marathon this fall. Other than that I try to keep my brain from atrophying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. I am good figuring out what is wrong with things and fixing them. I enjoy math and logic puzzles. I'd like to say I'm really good at building things from scratch, but I don't have a lot of experience doing so. Someday I'd like to build my own house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's long. I keep it in a pony tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)books: One of my favorites is A Tale Of Two Cities. I found it hard to read, but, I really enjoyed the story. b)movies: I like a good drama, or comedy. I'm not opposed to action/adventure, or even romantic comedies(chick flicks). I specifically don't care for horror, and crude humor comedy's. c)shows: I have realized recently that I really kind of like sci-fi. they tend to tell interesting stories through that framework. d)music: love the music. Am a big fan of the New Wave movement from the 80's (does that date me a bit much?) I like all kinds of rock music. I enjoy the occasional Symphony. I also listen to Trance/Dance, as well as New Age for relaxation. Not much of a fan of Hip-Hop, or R&B. e)food: don't particularly care for Asian food, and I don't eat pork. Other than that I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.)Music 2.)Electricity (and all of its attendant wonders) 3.)Great Art 4.)Trees (I find the desert, and prairie so depressing) 5.)Fresh Bread 6.)Um, I don't Know...I'll get back to it later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The decline and fall of western civilization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working; I work second shift right now. It kind of hampers my ability to go out on Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the least little bit intrigued by what I've written here. ...You can tell me why it's All Quiet On The Western Front.