Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toastedmarmalad

31 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently returned from 6 months travelling after finishing a doctorate in psychology – spent most of that time hunting down nature - trekking in the Himalayas/cycling around Sri Lanka and working on farms – and some of it partying ;) Am now trying to integrate some of that energy into my life in London….

Love being around my friends, unexpected fun, festivals, ale and cider….and green stuff – chilling in my garden and going on random outdoors adventures (went down the river on my mate’s blow-up canoe last weekend – beautiful but we both got so knackered we never made it to the pub and had to drive there afterwards instead!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending too much time at work (in reality less time than most people). Really like my free time…to read, meditate, do and learn about stuff that I find interesting. Cycle everywhere (unless I think I’m going to get really drunk). Got into climbing again since finishing my studies…love it – my muscles are growing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Table football; listening; laughing; avoiding work (like now); thinking about the world - the impact of culture/race/poverty and the hypocrisy of world politics; dreaming up adventures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books - been slightly obsessed by Murakami recently; like a lot of Magical Realism stuff (Isabel Allende - House of Spirits; Alice Munro - all her stuff); learning about history through books (i.e. autobiographies of Malcolm X, Martin Luther King); books that make you think about the world we live in (Margaret Atwood - Handmaids Tale, Herman Hesse - Siddhartha).

Big fan of most types of food, into cooking and eating...bar sprouts and baked beans - yuk.

Really like music....it's generally the first thing I turn on when getting into the house. Have quite varied taste, some of the stuff I'm listening to at the moment includes Kimbra, Crystal Fighters, lots of Reggae and Soul, Irish music (i.e. De Dannan), drum & bass, World Music type stuff (i.e. Amadou & Mariam; Angolan Soundtrack), Nancy Sinatra, Nat King Cole....

Love comedy and live shows but don't see enough of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed
Sleep (this may be biased by the fact that I'm feeling sleepy and sitting in my bed as I write this....)
Friends and laughter
Nature
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment - how to get out of London more and be closer to nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends/climbing/heading out to the countryside....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and think we might get on ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!