Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToasterBrains

18 M Chesapeake, VA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm serious at times, but also silly at other times. I like playing video games and watching anime and using computers. I'm pretty smart, or so I'm told! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a freshman student of Computer Science in college. On my free time, I play video games, watch anime, or teach myself something as a hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games! My favorite to act competitive in is Smash Brothers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrow game is strong~

Also, whatever state my hair is in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat cookies and cream desserts (like oreos and ice cream and pies). I also like pasta and chicken.

Again, one of my favorite things to watch is anime. My favorite music includes the Gorillaz, J-pop, and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Dr. Pepper, the internet, my laptop, food, and Dr. Pepper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should probably be doing right now vs. what I actually am doing right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating. Mmm.
Or playing a game.

Probably eating though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really bad issues making my own decisions about what I should look like at any given time. It took a long time for me to decide to get a haircut...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like playing video games (especially smash brothers!), like watching anime, want a friend to talk to, are Emma Watson, like to eat pasta... you get the idea.