Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Cheam, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:47am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, active, ambitious and overall relaxed guy.
Like the simple pleasures in life: books, a drink after work and intellectual conversations.

I've just started my dream job.
Love seeing my close friends at the weekends, staying active and tinkering on my car.

I aim to travel more in the future, I'd really love to travel around Asia and some countries closer to home.

I'm new to the dating scene so I thought I'd give OkCupid a go. I'm really looking for a someone to travel, share new experiences and laugh with. I don't want to write too much here as I actively encourage people to ask me questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very ambitious guy who dives in and does anything possible to learn new skill sets. I can't really go too much into my career on here but I've just started the journey and I'm loving every moment of it although it has a steep learning curve.
Looking forward to travelling the globe and hopefully a tour around Asia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and actively listening to their responses.
Going out of my way to help people.
Having a sense of humour.
Thinking on my feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tanned skin. It's due to my families distant Italian roots. Or so I think. Lots of people ask if I've recently been on holiday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A song of Ice and Fire! Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Lord of the Rings, Animal Farm, Enders game, Lord of the Flies, Dune and The Martian. There are others by these are a few of my favourites.

Movies: LOTR, Donnie Darko, Star Wars, The Truman Show, Monty Python, The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction, American Psycho, Guardians of the Galaxy, Oldboy.

TV Shows: Brooklyn 99, The IT Crowd, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, QI, Peep Show, Suits, Orange Is the New Black, That 70's Show, Family Guy, Blackadder and my new favourite "It's always Sunny in Philadelphia!"

Music: Really into my old school rock at the moment. Pearl Jam, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Black Sabbath to name a few. Also like Daft Punk, Nujabes, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, RJD2 , Flight of the Conchords, Pearl Jam and so many more!

Food: I love Asian food, especially Chinese, but I like to try new things as well. I'm slowly eating more seafood although I'm still wary of it. Especially if it has beady eyes, I'm looking at you prawns!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cup of tea.
A new TV series or book to sink my teeth into.
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What countries I would like to go to. I've always thought about packing my car with a tent and just exploring Europe for a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Socialising with friends at a pub/bar
-Staying in and watching a movie
-Playing some games with friends.
-Seeing live music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm really interested in chatting with some like minded people and generally getting to know new people.

Please only message me if you are genuinely interested in meeting up at some point. This is a dating website after all.

I'd you like my profile write me a message instead!