Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Iron Mountain, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Welcome to my cheesy self-summary.

I'm currently working at a local newspaper full-time. I design regular and classified ads for businesses and people in the area. It's not quite my dream job, but I do enjoy it!

Hm...What else to say? I love animals (with cats being my favorite. They're low maintenance, and come in handy as wonderful winter lap warmers.) I spend too much time on the internet, but because of that I've learned a whole bunch of useless information (well, potentially useful information I suppose.)

My cat, Lady, is my sun and stars at the moment. She's my rescue kitty, as she came from an abusive home and was going to end up as coyote bait before I took her.

I'm very much an introvert, although I do enjoy going out to places with smaller crowds. I get stressed out around larger crowds. My personality is INFP (Introverted Intuitive Feeling Perceiving.)

Also, I'm a big dork. I like D&D, video games, sci-fi and fantasy, etc.

Afterthought: I am a pansy, so if you message me first, I'll message back! XD
*Check out my art/blog sites if you want to see some of the stuff I've done! :D*
Follow me on tumblr! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time Monday through Friday designing ads. Spending weeknights watching Netflix and cuddling with my kitty. Weekends I usually spend working my tiny side job (usually on Sunday) I feel so busy! XD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping. Oh, and working with Illustrator and Photoshop. :D
And now Multi Ad Creator and Quark...And I don't like to brag, but my Photoshop skills have become pretty darn rad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my untamed hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I'm into Stephen King's Under the Dome. (The book. I'm not ready to watch the series yet!)

On T.V. I'm into Bones, Game of Thrones, Once Upon A Time, Family Guy, Sherlock, Hannibal, Attack On Titan, Polar Bear Cafe, uh....There's probably more, but I just can't think of them.

As for music I'm rather fond of most genres. I'm partial to electronica and viking metal.

As for food, as long as it doesn't look or smell like rotting death, I'm apt to eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat
2. A computer
3. My family/friends
4. My meager library of books
5. My DVD/VHS collection
6. An internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why phone lines aren't underground. It makes sense to have them underground!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Ghost Adventures and cruising the internet super highway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am socially awkward at times. I suppose that's not private.
ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more, or want to strike up a friendship! Or need something designed in a graphic way. Lol