Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tobi_54321

29 M Trier, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Icelandic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends say I'm slow and a bit confused, but I do good things in the right moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always need to do something out of my day and set myself new small targets.
Im mostly working with children and youth. Disabeled or healthy ones. Right now in a home for asyl-seekers. As often as I can, I take breaks to travel. Most of the times with my backpack, hitch hiking, using couchsurfing and stuff. I like to get to know new cultures and alternative living styles.
Besides of that I'm musician and interested in several kinds of music like Indie, electro, folk, and old school hip hop. Video filming and -editing, as well as climbing, beachvolleyball and juggeling are some of my hobbies to.
I'm willing to do the world a bit more nice with the might I have as a single person. It's not a lot, but at least a bit, I believe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- writing lyrics, making electronic beats and playing the keys
- being sensible with people
- relaxing
- cuddeling
- I always like to get to know new things. I can deal with many small things but am not perfect in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am slow, a good listener and stay behind my opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1 billion doller, Momo, Märchenmond
Movies: Forrest Gump, Inception, The internal sunshine of the spotless mind
Shows: Southpark, Stromberg, Breaking Bad
Music: Well, that would be a never ending list. Right now: The notwist, Apparat, Doughter, Angus and Julia Stone, Olafur Arnalds, Sigur ros, Eels, Jack Johnson...
Food: Chinese food, indian food, Döner, some candies and almost everything I cook by myself out of rest-stuff I find in my fritch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, tenderness, sports, traveling, good conversations, air :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which target I will reach next in my live and good and bad things happening in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Best case: being on the road with my backpack to enter any other country or being on a concert or festival.

Worst case: Ending up in a bar/club as nothing else is going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're a nice and interesting girl with a possitive live attitude.
- You like what you read in my profile
- You're open to figure out what a meeting brings. I'm too. I just want to get to know the person, before acting in any way.