Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tobin1060

22 M Gaylord, MI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone my name is Jon right now my life more or less revoles around work lol, I'm a manager at a clothing store in town. Though when I'm not working you can be sure I'm out partyin with friends or on the slopes with my board. I'm basically here just to meet new people for now, i wanna know my options before i settle down again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm in the middle of my year off of college. I'm planning on going going back in the fall to finish my major in Business Administration. After that I hope to move back to my hometown in Cali so I can pick up a job in LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. I went to states Solo and Ensemble my sophomore, junior and senior year and received top ratings. Music is my passion and I make time to expand my skill everyday.

Also I'm really good at drinking and playing Xbox. If I could make a career out of that I'd be a millionaire :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The big bar going through my left ears. Yes I have an industrial piercing, and yes it hurt like a bitch lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and music is my passion. I actually have a library started, over 300+ books and I've read them all :) as far as music is concerned I listen to everything, well except country, I can't stand it. My favorite kind of music is dubstep, Skrillex in particular, though anything that makes my subs shake the house will do lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Music
3. MacBook
4. Xbox 360
5. Red Bull
6. Snowboard*

*this should be replaced with Surfboard but haven't been surfing since I moved here :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I'm going to be in 5 years and whether ill be happy with my choices in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm out chilling with friends in town, on road trips, clubbing or just hitting up a random party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a history of taking off my shirt and more lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a chill person and chat or if you're looking for drinking partner lol