Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tobitigger

39 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Germany but I lived in London for a while now after living in California for almost 5 years. Now I am back in Cali enjoying the sun!
I am very much into all kinds of rock music but I listen to classic, reggae, alternative and all other genres as well if the music is well made and you can dance to it.
I like to take life with a good portion of humour, there are enough things in the world that can you pull down if you let them. I try to make the best out of any situation. I love being outdoors, spent a lot of time hiking in the past.
I am an absolute cinema addict and love movies of all sorts (except horror, they are boring). I do martial arts for fitness as much as I can but I have not found a good place to train here yet.
I’m really good at
I am very often told by friends that I am a good listener and my advice is valued (at least nobody complained yet...).
I am also told that I am fun to be around with because I am spontaneous and try to make the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
The different colour of my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchcock, Tolkien, Travel Guides, Science Fiction.
Movies: Ben Hur, Forrest Gump, Godfather, StarWars, Indiana Jones, Apocalypse Now, Platoon, Blood Diamond, Inception, Casablance...yes I am a cinema fan...
Shows: Always wanted to go into the Phantom of the Opera...never went!
Music: Contemporary Classic, Rock, Grunge, Metal, Jazz (melodic), Soul, Alternative...the whole range.
Food: I am no vegetarian, so I love fish, beef, chicken dishes but I am also a big fan of salads of all kind.
The six things I could never do without
Friends.
Music.
A shower.
Orangina.
Humour.
Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff more or less important. Ask me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening and dancing to music while having a fun night out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you have a nice and genuine personality and you are looking for someone similar who might bring new exiting things into your life.