Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Todayisagooday

25 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up moving around a lot going from Ottawa to Vancouver all the way to Melbourne and then back here to Edmonton. I have been here since Grade 5 and I love it here. I love to travel but home will always be this frozen wasteland for me.

After high school I went directly to university for 2 years doing a bachelor of sciences majoring in chemistry, after 2 years I decided it wasn't for me and transfered to NAIT. I finished a 2 year program in power engineering and started my career right after.

I now split my time between where I work, Cold Lake, and Edmonton. I like to busy myself with sports, soccer and squash, as well as hanging around with friends. As of right now I am looking forward to going to PAX prime and hanging out with my older brother in Seattle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my diploma and started my career in May so my life has been full recently. Right now seeing myself as an employed adult is a little daunting so I am still trying to act like a kid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not going to say I am neccecarily good at these things just that I enjoy doing them.

-Cooking
-Soccer
- Video Games
- Eating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually type of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Very broad, I like high fantasy but I also enjoy fiction
-Cider house rules
-Fire and Ice Saga
- The Name of the Wind
-The Shipping news
- Gardens of the moon
- Water for elephants

Movies:
- Shawshank Redemption
- V for Vendetta
- Batman Begins
- Event Horizon

Shows:
- Breaking Bad
- Sopranos
- Planet Earth
- Workaholics
- The Wire

Music:
- Sublime
- Headstones
- Queens of the Stone Age
- Foo Fighters
- Blalock's indie playlist

Food: Anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Internet
2. A soft pillow
3. A Computer
4. A Dog
5. My Friends
6. A Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How big a 5$ coin would be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some fridays I love to go out and hang around with my friends. Other times I find great comfort in just sitting by myself with a game or a movie and just getting away from the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore sweatpants till grade 6 and loved it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like know more about me