Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToddBM

28 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 and I enjoy basketball and music. I am really easy going and love being active. I love my friends and family, they are the greatest people in the world
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a late jump on college so I am slowly catching up on that. I am a manager at a law firm so I can't complain to much about not having a college education. Just working on getting a degree while still handing all my responsibilities at my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I would say, not stressing out. I think I can handle stress very well. I'm level headed so it helps being able to think things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that I am pretty easy going and have a pretty good attitude towards life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, there is a series called the endless knot which is pretty good. I am sort of a mainstream book reader.

Movies: Comedies are probably my favorite but I like all genres.

Shows: TV shows are kind of my thing. Scrubs will go down as my favorite show of all time, LOST is a close second. Starting watching a show called Graceland which is really good.

Music: Everything. Mainstream is probably a majority of my music. Maroon 5 is my favorite band/group right now.

Food: I love Mexican and Italian food but can never go wrong with a cheeseburger. I've been trying to eat healthier lately. Having a hard time finding healthy food I love though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Basketball
-Music
-Enchiladas
-Friends
- Sun
-Music ( I know I said it already but I really love music)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, decisions, future plans. What do I really want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's mixed. I am fine with staying in and watching a movie, other nights I am down to go out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who can carry a conversation and you like to have fun.