Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToddGilbert1981

33 M Burton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's what I am looking for and such.

I am simple. I want a fun, nice, caring, down to earth girl. I am looking for a companion. Someone to love life and enjoy the adventures of life with me. I love to go out and have fun but I also love to stay in and curl up on the couch with the right girl, popcorn, and a good movie.

I am in 2 bands ... I work very hard and never let anything stand in the way of me living my life and chasing what I want. I play multiple instruments (drums, piano, guitar, bass, and I sing). I love movies (i own a lot of DVDs) and music is my passion. I have been a musician since I was in High School. I love to write and perform music. Been doing it all my life. I also collect vinyl (records).

I was born with Muscular Dystorphy (keep reading...lmao). It is something that I have fought very hard to overcome and has helped shape me into the man I am today. It's non progressive (I'll never be in a wheelchair and it'll never EVER get worse. It's just there). A lot let that be the deal breaker ... but without it would not have become the man I am today ... the father I am today ... and I hope, through me, that people see that you can ALWAYS get what you believe you deserve. You just got to go after it. And that is what I do. I go after it. :-)

I have my own place, car, pay my own bills and take care of myself just fine. Not lookin for a woman to "pay for me" or "help me out". I just want someone who wants to share life and all the adventures that come with it.

I have 2 beautiful children (twins) ... a boy and a girl. They live with their mom ... but I am a part of their lives and I love them very much. If this sounds like the kind of person you'd enjoy being with ... I would be very happy to get to know you. Don't be affraid. I am very open minded and open hearted. I just want someone nice and down to earth and fun. Not affraid to be themselves and is compassionate and caring. I hope she is out there ... I'd be happy to get to know her.
What I’m doing with my life
I play in 2 bands ... but I ALWAYS make time for those I care about. Music is my passion ... I love it.
I’m really good at
I love to play music ... I wouldnt say I am "the best" ... but I think I do well. I am also a singer ... I love to draw ... gettin good at photoshop ... um ... I dunno. I'll try anything. Love to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (i am told) ... lol. I dunno ... I try to just put out that no matter what life throws at me ... I am gona just shrug it off and keep pushing forward and go after my dreams ... and people usually pick up on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Stephen King books ... love all kinds of movies...hard to list a favorite ... music ... i love U2, Dave Matthews, Metallica, Muse, Journey, Foo Fighters, Michael Jackson (don't hate), Billy Joel, Maroon 5, Green Day, Kiss ... the list goes on and on and on and on.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Family
4. My Musical Instruments
5. My Car (how would I get places? lol)
6. Love (in all forms ... as John Lennon said ... "all you need is Love").
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life? lol. I dunno. Usually my music ... pretty goal orieted. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with my band ... usually. If not that ... spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private if the whole world knows. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Yoyu'd enjoy getting to know a fun loving down to earth caring person. I'm not fake...always open ...and just wana enjoy life with someone fun and special. :-)