Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Taipei, Taiwan Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open-minded, adventurous, and sometimes silly guy. I love culture and all that it entails. Things such as cuisine, language, music(although I am picky when it comes to live music), art, and anything else that could be unique to a specific region.

I'm always looking for a new adventure and I love traveling.

I'm also really into experiencing the outdoors. I love camping, hiking, swimming, bouldering, cliff jumping, etc.

I'm also a bit of a nerd. I love board/card/party games and nights at home catching a movie. I also love going out and socializing, so I guess it just depends on my mood at the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Experiencing what is out there and becoming a "citizen of the world". I LOVE to travel and would like to think I've been to a decent amount of places. My goal is to travel the entire world by the time I'm 80 years old.

As for work I WAS in the accounting field, but at the moment I'm trying to become a language teacher. My real passion lies in communication.

I'm also currently learning Chinese, so anyone that speaks it is welcome to message me so I can practice. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to take Tae Kwon Do as well as work as a sushi chef. I love languages as well.

In other words I like cooking, martial arts, and communicating with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...difficult to say, so I guess you'll have to let me know. can anyone answer this question without others telling them? Haha....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dune, Ender's Game, Harry Potter series, Sherlock Holmes (stories), Bourne series, etc. I'm a big fan of fiction and adventure. I'm currently trying to branch out in my tastes, so if you have any great book suggestions then by all means share!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family (家人)
2) Friends (朋友們)
3) Board games (桌遊)
4) Great food (好的食物)
5) The internet (網路)
6) Adventures(冒險)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career and life choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing. Doesn't matter where as long as you're good people.

I typically prefer lounges and bars over hollywood clubs. I don't usually drink too much, but I'll make an exception for certain events.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge nerd. I'll leave it at that for now and reveal it to those that want to get to know me. ;)

On a side note I'd kind of consider myself an EGG. If you don't know what that means, then just message me and ask. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious. Why not, right?

But seriously... You should message me if you're open-minded。我很喜歡交朋友。

You should NOT message me if:
-You're a flake (one of my biggest pet peeves)
-You're always vague