Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TodoTim

28 Nottingham, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While the US Post Office says that I live in Nottingham, I technically live in Perry Hall. I have a twin sister. (I am older by one minute, and we sometimes have that twin connection. Otherwise, we are pretty different.)

I am very much into keeping things neat and organized. It does not control my life, and I prefer to think of it as being passionate about something.

I love reading, and I also like math. I have always been a pretty analytical thinker. Yes, I like to talk to myself, but it is usually in my head. (And I do consider it a sign of genius.)

I come off as shy and serious. But once you get to know me, I am very friendly. I am respectful and a good listener.

If there is anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Goucher College in 2008 with a degree in Elementary Education and Spanish. This May, I will receive a master's degree in Special Education. Right now, I teach 4th grade at a school in Baltimore County. I love my job, and it is where I am at my best. It is where I put most of my energy right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at math. It has always been my favorite subject. Also, I am good at jigsaw puzzles and Sudoku. I also think I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I have been told by my kids at school that I am always smiling. If you don't catch me on a good day, I would say the fact that I wear glasses. I have worn glasses since I was in the 3rd grade, and I don't think I could ever wear contacts. I don't like putting things in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am a bibliophile and love to read. Some of my favorites include What Came Before He Shot Her, Nineteen Minutes, And Then There Were None, Pride and Prejudice, Gone with the Wind, My Sister's Keeper, The Davinci Code, Ines del Alma Mia, and Primera Memoria.

Movies: I can get into almost any movie. I'm not very picky. Some of my favorites include The Wizard of Oz, Vertigo, Rear Window, The Great Debaters, The Blind Side, Harry Potter, and The Davinci Code.

Music: I like almost any kind of music except rap.

Food: I like to cook, and I like to eat. The only foods I don't like much are mushrooms, cabbage, and blue cheese. I also don't like soda.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My job
3. Books. There is always one next to my bed.
4. My dog
5. Good food
6. Sunny days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably at home. I have never been into partying or going to bars. I am probably reading, playing with my dog, or practicing my Spanish by watching telenovelas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to check the door to make sure it is locked before going to bed. (I don't know why I do it. There are some things in life you just can't explain.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me better
you follow conventional grammar rules. (That's the teacher in me.)
you are interested in meeting at some point (not just a hook-up)
you are well educated and have a decent job (college is preferable)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!