Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TofuAlien

27 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thom Yorke's my celeb crush. He's way to cool to talk to me though. Click this video, it will make you laugh! haha
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AFt7auoJD8

Pinterest Page- Check it out! These are my interests!
http://pinterest.com/jeanisteal/boards/

I love myself and I also believe people around me have a story and are all special.

I'm drawn to a man with amazing sense of humor and someone that can make the whole room light up and notice him. I also really think it's enduring when a man and even women loves humanity. When they want to help others and experience other cultures besides their own. I highly admire a person with a brilliant heart like that. I generally am interested in the "experience", charm and humility a person projects to the world, rather than just the initial physical beauty they may have. Although I'm not put off by beautiful men by any means. It's just I would rather deal with a few imperfections that are physical than major imperfections that are internal. I want to find someone to spend time with and maybe nurture in a friendship or relationship. My taste is very wide. I tend to be very open minded in every avenue I cross. I mainly just want have fun adventures!! yay!

Oh I also love cute things like macaroni & cheese, pizza, gummy bears, jelly beans, riding roller coasters, the zoo and doing things like playing games and pretend with children! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting a degree in Fashion Marketing & Merchandising. I love lavish adorning scarfs and accessories, silky textiles, archaic as well as minimalistic contemporary patterns, colorful schemes, flamboyant menswear and the classics. I'm a natural at being stylish, many people will say. I'm always up to talk about fashion, style, music or art, film, food/drinks and photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the best at complimenting others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*Naturally very long eyelash
*Sexy voice
*Fragrances I choose. Smell nice
*I laugh a lot. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I just bought Doomed by Chuck Palahniuk. Romantic Poetry (1700-1800s), Shakespeare, Franz Kafka, Steppenwolf

Movies- Le Fue Follet, The Mother & the Whore, Bonsai, The Wind Journeys, La Chansons D'amour, Nouvelle Vague/French New Wave (genre), Criterion collection, Foreign films, Indie anything.

Shows- The Trews with Russell Brand

Music- I love Classical ( Harpsichord and Opera), Jazz, Electronic, French, also- Beirut, Andrew Bird, Atoms for Peace, Buddy Holly, Suuns, Kisses, Diiv, The Sea & Cake, Work Drugs, Bat For Lashes, Doldrums, Porcelain Raft, Grimes, Home Video, Cat Power, Devotchka, Blouse, Joy Division, Beach Fossils, Elliott Smith, Sondre Lerche, Massive Attack, Radiohead, The Beach Boys, Bear In Heaven,Donovan,Harry Nilsson, Porcelain Raft, Connan Mockasin, Wild Nothing, Belle & Sebastian

Food/drink- Cáscara tea is good. I like hot & spicy food, foreign, fine dining, home cooked, green smoothies! My guilty pleasure would be a really fancy dark beer like Maredsous, Stella, Delirium Tremens or Xingu paired with yummy Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Color *Deep conversation

*Pepper *Poetry/Literature

*Family *Spirituality/My beliefs

Number 7 is Film. I'm very much a Cinephile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to treat others better. Who I should be to do so. I also think a lot about health. I've been a vegetarian/raw vegan for 8 years. I'd like to find active friends and possibly an active partner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating