Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Richmond Hill, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:49am
Middle Eastern
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth guy who loves to have fun and make the most out of life. I am very out going, social, and considerate of others' feelings. I love to dance and listen to music (Pop, dance, house, alternative, and new age).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BA in Sociology from York University. I currently work for a big retailer as a Graphic Designer and studying part time at Ryerson University to get my Human Resource Management certificate. I'd like to work in HR as a manager in Learning and Development with either a retail or a technology company.

In my spare time, I like to read, draw, explore different parts of Toronto, and get to know new people. I like to also just enjoy the great weather sitting around and people watching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Comforting others and I'm a great listener. I'm great at shopping too. I'm a great dancer, so watch out for me on the dance floor!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book: Gone With The Wind (I've read it four times!)

Favourite music: Top 40, Pop, Jazz, Dance

Favourite shows: Modern Family, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Friends

Favourite food: Chinese, Sushi, Vietnamese, Thai, Persian, French, Indian... so in general, I pretty much like every kind of food... just keep me away from innards like liver, intestines, heart, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Coffee
- Cell phone
- A nice glass of red wine (Sebastiani if you were curious)
- If it was my last meal, a really nice cut of steak
- My very close group of friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... social issues (as a Sociologist), my future in HR, and what I'm going to be doing over the weekend to wind down a long week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... either out with my friends grabbing a drink or going for a bike ride along lakeshore, or spending time in with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once skinny dipped in the Domenican Republic - I think everyone should do it at least once... no inhibitions!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read something on my profile that caught your eye or if you have any questions about me. Don't be shy.