Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TokeItUp

22 M Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is C. Blake Harris. First name is Christopher, but my mothers name is Christine. So I have gone by Blake to make things less confusing. I worked at a family owned lumberyard for over three years, but I am currently a Property Manager at Condominium Property Managment in the maintenance division. I am making my way back into the restaraunt business, were my passion lies. I occupy my down time playing music, cooking, drawing, watching BBC, reading psychology jornals, or hanging with some friends. I just finished building a house with my dad, so I'm staying with the parents till it is completely finished. I am a health guru, I love running and working out. I do what I can to eat healthy, but being on a budget complicates that. Luckily, I love to cook. Eating healthy for cheap is a challenge I enjoy considerably. I always love a challenge. I believe in natural religion, a deist if you will. Constantly striving to be a better person than I was yesterday. I love nature and science, the two simultaneously form a foundation in a majority of my perspectives on everyday life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently disabled actually. I took a fall from a ladder at work from ~28' and suffered a pretty radical compound fracture. After being in the hospital for a week I am now pretty Immobile and unable to drive. I start physical therapy in a couple weeks and should be back on my feet in about two months. Other than that, I want to travel. I want to see what is out there. My dream is to open my own restaurant. But as of now I am attempting to get out of the construction business and into the world of culinary arts. Preferably in a warmer climate.
I’m really good at
The arts, cooking, running, hacky sack, athletics, board games, construction, manual labor, shooting, hunting, fishing, guitar, drums, bass, and all that good stuff. I also have a gift of understanding, always being the psychiatrist in the group. Psychology and philosophy are probably my two strongest topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
How would I know? My suspenders I guess. Most people say I don't act the way they expected when they first see me. I have been considered a hipster, but I just wear what I like and what works. I normally don't wear much color, sometimes a little blue, sometimes red. I am usually pretty reserved when I first meet people, but I am still rather outgoing most of the time, especially with liquid courage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, and Sherlock.
I read a lot, usually non-fiction. If it is fiction it is either Ted Dekker or Tom Clancy.
Favorite movies are probably Brave Heart, Full Metal Jacket, Fight club, The Matrix, and fear and loathing just to name a few.
I don't really watch much tv, but if I do it g4, science or history channel, or the food network of course. And my favorite food is probably anything not processed, i love fruit and all that healthy bs.
AND THEN MUSIC! Music is my life, i play drums, guitar, bass, and pretty much any instrument but piano (as of now). I like all music except for some country and some rap. My favorites are SOAD, Dream Theater, Primus, Cake, and Bloodhound Gang.
The six things I could never do without
Good coffee, a hat, suspenders, music, intellectual stimulation, and something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot, it's hard to keep track. Natural philosophy, psyc, sociology, et cetera.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends if Friday was my day off, or in a mini coma if my day off was Monday. I work four ten hour shifts, so the days I work, I'm rather lathergic. Even if its a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a very private person.. I don't really know how to quantify privateness.
Guess I'd have to say my social anxiety. I over think things, and when there are multiple minds to consider, my brain goes on the fritz. Most are completely unaware though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are an open minded individual, care about yourself and others, you strive to soak up everything life has to offer, and you aren't obsessed/addicted to your phone.