Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tokoroten

28 M Motril, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.00m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, i am one of those persons that hate to talk about themselves.

** One thing you must know about me is that I live in Spain right now, but i change the city on my profile from time to time for fun and to meet people around the world **

I consider myself to be a funny, easy-going, friend of his friends guy. I try to be honest with myself so i can live my life with no regrets later. If you would like to know something else, please just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I created this profile to meet people all over the world, so that's the reason i change my city from time to time.

At the present time, i'm studying Tourism in Motril at the national distance education university, trying to finish as fast as I can so i can get a job either here in Spain or somewhere else.
I’m really good at
- Cooking! (seriusly)
- Listening.
- Seeing all the points of view about things.
- Painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height. People just keep asking if i've ever played basketball. If i were given a cent each time people ask that, i would be bajillonaire by now. Also my beard, i grow it myself. And my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the rings, The name of the wind, Harry Potter (yes, i'm a harry potter fan, get over it), Game of thrones...
Movies: Indiana Jones and the last crusade, The goonies, The lord of the rings (surprise!), Scott pilgrim vs the world, Hook, Resident Evil, Monty pythons's movies...
Shows: The Simpsons, the big bang theory, Fringe...
Music: Many OSTs, and many groups. I dislike reaggeton and flamenco very very much, in fact I kindda hate them.
Food: Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
- My Family.
- My Friends.
- My glasses (how would i see then?)
- Sun (actually, nothing on earth could ever do without sun).
- My cell phone. (it has many things i could never do without like music, books, etc.)
- My sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more confident about women! I'm working on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having some tapas and going to pubs to listen so some music. If noone is avaiable i'll stay at home watching movies or series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't know really, i can't think about anything private to admit right now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet a nice, funny guy who lives in Spain, ,and be penpals/epals/keypals or whatever they are calling it nowadays.