Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tom1981UK

33 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for love but I'm not in a rush. Let's meet for a pint and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a major music label but tend to talk this down as people think I spend my days swanning about being cool when really it's just like any other office job (albeit a pretty cool one).

When I'm not at work you might find me trying to get my head around Logic Pro X so I can finally play people some of the songs I've been writing for the last 10 years. I'm also trying to master at least one language to fluency but keep getting sidetracked by starting new ones. My focus is currently on Russian but I also need people to help me master German and Swedish (or maybe even Spanish). Once I've done those I'd like to move on to Chinese and Japanese.

I also volunteer for a political party in my spare time (I'll let you guess which one) which sometimes feels like a totally mad thing to be doing (especially as most of the people in local politics ARE completely mad).

I still have a surprisingly large amount of free time for more leisurely activities though and spend a lot less time in the gym that people seem to expect (3 or 4 times a week for about an hour at a time). I cycle a lot too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*snigger* No, that's too rude to put here. God, what am I really good at?! I'll come back to this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strong jawline apparently. My favourite chat-up line ever was, 'you have an amazing jaw, I want to cut it off and take it home with me'. I declined.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Jens Lekman, Ed Harcourt, Ryan Adams, Metronomy, lots of odd Swedish stuff, Eurovision (total guilty pleasure - I even went this year).

TV: The Killing, Borgen, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, 24, Eurovision, X Factor, The Thick of It, good documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
The great outdoors
The Internet
My bike
My passport
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. My mind's a busy place!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for drinks, clubbing, someone's birthday, possibly pitching my tent somewhere. I still go out a lot at the weekend and yes I do actually like the gay scene sometimes. I'm equally happy at the theatre or at home with a movie if the company's good though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tired of all of this and secretly think you're quite a catch.