Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tom2613

23 M Park Forest, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok What can I say about my self. Um I'm a cool, fun loving guy. Laid-back, very honest, I love nature, I do like kids, hope to one day have a family of my own. Whenever you need someone to talk to, I'm one person you can count on for comfort or help I can. No strings attached. I'm a bit a comic book and anime nerd. I also love history. Don't let my appearance fool you, I am vary agile, nimble and strong. My nationality is a bit complicated lol, I know I look afro american, but I'm really mixed with other other races, 2 of them being Blackfoot & Cherokee Indians and more. If you wish to learn more about me feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm in college and I'm a certified chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, baking, drawing even though drawing real people is kinda hard. I'm also good with my hands like fixing things, but not light fixtures I don't know how to do those yet lol. Technology depending on what it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people normally notice about me is how i talk. Because it's nothing wrong with how I talk, it's just how I put words do to my vocabulary being a bit widespread.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comic books, but I do read Stephen King, ect.
I like any kind of movie to be honest.
I'll have to get back to on Tv shows lol.
Now music i love heavy metal, Metal, screamo, Rock, Hard rock, Classical, Opera, Symphonic, Oracatra, Alternative, Punk, and golden oldies. But I can not stand rap, hip-hop, unless it's the old school kind.
Now for food, I'm open to anything lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comic books, Animals, Metal & Rock, Movies, Cartoons, Nature, Pretty much things I like
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home cooking and resting or with friends. I'm always up for something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now you will have to ask yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk, ask my questions, or ask me something private.