Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tom4sun

50 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here is the fun part, not really, but feel I should start filling this all out!
Single guy for 10 years now and have two great kids, both grown and on their own chasing their dreams. I love the outdoors, but don't mean sleeping on the ground for a week. Love the beach and sand sun. Like the river and most any activity that will keep me out in the great weather. I'm adventurous and spontaneous. Love to get in the car and just drive on a day trip anywhere. Winery, flea markets, antique stores, Bush Gardens, Williamsburg, DC, or NYC! Really anywhere I'm always ready.
I'm looking for a fun active gal to share the adventure with, looking to make some new good memories with someone special
One more thing to add. Today I walked thru the warm summer rain after work, felt great. made me feel alive, that's how I want to feel all the time. The little things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to live, not live to work. So that being said I spend time at the gym working out. Just kinda my thing, like to be active and out doors. The beach, sun and sand are my three mistresses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades and a master of none!
I love to cook and bake (yea I know kinda silly) but my dad taught me and told me a way to a woman's hart is through her stomach. I good in the kitchen, great in the bedroom, but good in the kitchen!!(lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crooked smile, makes me look like I'm up to something when I'm not. It got me in a lot fo trouble in Sunday school!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Batman movies, Sifi and adventure movies. Comedy, the crazier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends. The beach sun on my skin and sand between my toes. A great sunset and Ice cream!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My karma. and keeping balanced in life. I like quiet time to meditate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Fridays but meet with friends late in the evening untill bar time. Funny thing I don't drink any longer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is I can keep a secret! Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your an honest caring person, spontainious and adventurous and enjoy the small things in life.