Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tom777-4u

58 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 43–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi- thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. I’m a regular kind of guy hoping to find that special someone who I want to talk to at all hours, watch a sunset or even a sunrise with. I like to do a wide variety of things- eat at an outside café, listen to live music, go for a hike or bike ride, golf, museum, or a swim. My friends would describe me as a very nice guy with a glass is half full mentality.

It’s hard to describe yourself- I think that I’m young for my age- at the minimum I’m very active. If you like tall- that’s me- 6’2”. If you like a bushy head of hair—well- to be honest it’s a bit thinner on the top than it used to be. I stay in good shape- hiking, bicycle riding, or cross country skiing in the fall/winter. And after trying yoga a few times last year I'd like to do that more this winter. I also like to read in my spare time and have a few household projects going on that I'd like to finish up!

My three kids are of adult age and doing a great job becoming adults- my oldest son just got married and my daughter just graduated from Ohio State.

Red wine’s are a favorite of mine but I like a cold craft beer as well. I’m not much of a mixed drink person. And don’t come between me and my coffee in the morning!

I think it’s great to get together with friends and play cards or to simply stay home together and watch a movie or play scrabble, backgammon, or cribbage.

I love to travel and still have many places yet to see- but not by myself. I have a great job and have been there since graduating from college.

If you’d like to get to know me, drop me an email. I hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a great job that keeps me challenged. I'm a director of engineering and have been at the same company since graduating since college- pretty rare these days!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bicycling, photography, skiing (downhill and xc), minor car repairs, some home improvements - (and some I have to do a couple of times)....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of food but my favorite has to be salmon. Thai, Vietnamese, and Chinese are always good and I have to admit loving a good hamburger!

I'm an avid reader and read mysteries, some historical novels, some action adventure and science fiction here and there.

I tend toward the lighter forms of rock- don't like heavy metal or rap. Country is allright as long as it's on the rock side of country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The most important thing would be people and of course what I'd really like is to find that special someone. I love to get outside and bike or hike. Have to have a good book at all times. The one thing I really don't want to do without- coffee in the morning! Oh and chocolate sometime during the day.
-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what I'm going to do the next day and hopefully who I'm going to do it with. I think about my relationship with my kids. I also sometimes think about how I have a lot of really good years left and much great it would be to spend them with someone really special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Rockin on the River, out with friends, or sometimes home alone...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm- well, I do like chick flicks...in addition to action adventures LOL.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to get to know a nice guy. I hope you'd be active and fit and like to have a good time together or going out with friends.