Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TomC22

30 M Oshawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"When you desire someone so much it consumes you...then you are really and truly alive"

Have been single for about 8 months, house to myself now and loving it although it's getting a bit old and would like to take my relationship aspect of life more serious. Just so tired of doin the bar thing or the mutual friend hook up so I'm here! Looking for somethin serious but other works too. Just a little shinfo.....I have a degree in Music Business admin and a post grad in Marketing. Worked at Sony records for 4 years but with all you downloaders...was let go in the big lay off. Now I make a living in sales. LOVE all music and lyrics, especially Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio), Jacob Bannon (Converge) and Keith Buckley (Every Time I Die). I LOVE sports! (especially football and The Cowboys) and the Jays/Leafs...(yes, still the leafs) pretty decent at golf too. Tattoos are fun, so is food, so is breathing... Seriously, just ask, I'm very open minded....just please have some good manners and grammer. Niether have to be great but atleast decent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and playing the cards I was delt
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people or anything I put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredibly good looks? Hahaha, probably my witty, very easy to get along with personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Alternative Press
Movies: Tons, mostly comedy but a good doc is always welcomed. Just nothing too sci fi - Pirate Radio and Horrible Bosses are my recent favs.
Music: Metal, hardcore, old punk, anything heavy, hip hop, jazz, Rush, Queen, Journey, JT...pretty much everything. Cd collection means the world to me...I think its at about 1600
Shows: Dexter, Arressted Development, Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Walking Dead, Shameless, Eastbound, Lifes too Short, Rickey Gervais, Parks and Rec, Office, Big Bang (Basically the wed and thurs line up) Tosh.O etc etc etc ( I like a lot of different stuff)
Food: ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING! From sushi to mexican, from pizza to KD...sushi is probably my fav though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Sports/Golfing
COFFEE
Milk
My 2 asshole, I mean little gentlemen....cats
Open for discussion....answer would change all the time. Try asking me my fav band I'll name 25.....maybe comfy pants tho
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Regular or Silky shampoo was my last brain buster.....I went silky!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work some weekends so either chillin in my sweat pants on the couch, having people over or at a pub in Durham or in the City. Whatever comes up usually but I'm not one of those people that has to get drunk or even do anything because it's Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it and I'd like you too?