Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tommy2B

33 Valparaiso, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my self assessment. I over think almost everything. I read too much into shit sometimes. Some days I'm impossible to deal with. I put my kids above everything else. I don't see the world the way everyone else does. While I like that about myself, some days it's awkward at best, frustrating at worst.

But...sometimes I'm pretty fuckin funny. I'm a great Dad. I'm pretty good at the guitar, and okay at singing. I'm good at cooking and cleaning up after myself. I'm hard working and ambitious. I'm a horrible liar. I think it's cool to help whenever I can. And, I'm pretty fuckin good at...you know...other stuff.

Do you ever think you're going to develop super powers and try to close a door or move something with your mind? Even though you know that's not possible...you know because you just tried last week and it didn't work, but maybe you ate something that allows you to move shit with your mind. And, what if it works? Did that just happen? Do you really have super powers? Or, did it just move because of something else? A draft? A ghost? So you tell yourself just do it again......No! Fuck that! You just moved shit with your mind...you don't have to prove anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it day by day...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Makin people feel comfortable when they are not.
Playin guitar.
Making any situation way more awkward that it needs to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: I usually like comedies. Anything with Will Ferrell in it is good. Or anything produced by Judd Apatow. I like dark comedies, but only on Sundays.

MUSIC: I love all kinds Music..mostly melody, feel good songs...Will listen to head bangin shit....but would prefer something with a story...My Favorites are Sublime, Jimi, Nirvana, Jack Johnson, Alice in Chains, Seether, Aaron Lewis. Some old rap: Biggie, Tupac...Old country: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings...Recently got into Fun. can't stop listening to them...

FOOD: I eat anything...Have been self-educating myself on how to cook. Think I mastered steak and lasagna. Along with numerous other meals, but those are the best so far. Its a work in progress...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My kids
2.My Guitar
3.A challenge
4.My Music
5.A sense of humor
6.My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell I got here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watchin a movie, playing guitar, cooking something good, or just havin fun with the kiddos....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it...You're an adult. Do whatever you want!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!