Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tommy2B

33 M Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tuesday is my most productive day of the week. I color coordinate my clothes. My kids say I'm the best Dad in the world and I'm going to let them go on believing that for as long as I can. I think the hard way is easier than the easy way...until its all done, then I'm like damnit, should of done it the other way.

A pirate walks into a bar with a steering wheel around his dick. Bartender says "you know you got a steering wheel around your dick?" Pirate says "arghhh, it's been driving me nuts!" Get it? Drivin his nuts? Lol. That shit cracks me up. If you think that joke is dumb and funny, then shoot me a message.

By the way, I'm not messaging you ladies...I'm sure you get enough of them already. If you want to know more about me, then just ask...or say hi...or tell me your favorite joke...or make a sandwich and forget you ever saw this...it's up to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day...
I’m really good at
Makin people feel comfortable when they are not.
Playin guitar.
Making any situation way more awkward that it needs to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: I usually like comedies. Anything with Will Ferrell in it is good. Or anything produced by Judd Apatow. I like dark comedies, but only on Sundays.

MUSIC: I love all kinds Music..mostly melody, feel good songs...Will listen to head bangin shit....but would prefer something with a story...My Favorites are Sublime, Jimi, Nirvana, Jack Johnson, Alice in Chains, Seether, Aaron Lewis. Some old rap: Biggie, Tupac...Old country: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings...Recently got into Fun. can't stop listening to them...

FOOD: I eat anything...Have been self-educating myself on how to cook. Think I mastered steak and lasagna. Along with numerous other meals, but those are the best so far. Its a work in progress...
The six things I could never do without
1.My kids
2.My Guitar
3.A challenge
4.My Music
5.A sense of humor
6.My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the hell I got here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watchin a movie, playing guitar, cooking something good, or just havin fun with the kiddos....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it...You're an adult. Do whatever you want!