Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TomHunt

24 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tom

I am a very athletic individual and I love being outdoors. I go on hikes often and try to go camping or traveling as much as possible.

I love to dance, especially swing dancing, so if anyone is looking for a dancing partner let me know!

I am very big on tattoos, and see it as a form of expression. So if you don't like them...

I'm told that I am pretty weird and spontaneous guy. When there is a group of people, I tend to be the one that comes up with the strange or crazy ideas of things to do, or randomly break out in dance. I am very high energy, so it is usually hard for people to keep up with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing with my life?
I am in the Marine Corps reserve and civilian side I'm a full time law student and tattoo artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a grease monkey; I currently own 2 motorcycles and a 1950 Ford F2 pickup. I spend a lot of my time in my garage working on my vehicles, they are my children. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie, and am attracted to very dangerous hobbies, one of which is motorcycle stunting, and racing.
Every weekend I go for a cruise down PCH or Ortega Highway. I love to teach people how to ride, so if you have any interest in learning, just ask, I will put you on one of my motorcycles and teach you enough for you to get a license.
Cooking, I'm a mean cook, it’s my secret passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ears... yes I know I have big ears, I like them.
Also I am very open, and tend to say a lot of things uptight people might find offensive. I am not afraid to express myself, or say how it really is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Die Hard series, The Outsiders, Clock Work Orange, Swing Kids, and zombie / apocolyptic movies.
Shows: Family guy, Tosh.o, American Dad, How I meet Your Mother.
Music: Punk, Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Blue Grass, Classic Rock, Oldies, Jazz, Swing, Surf Rock, ETC.
Food: Anything spicy, I own a hot sauce collection of 15 bottles, and it's always growing.
Mexican candy is amazing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, ask me what is on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going on some sort of crazy adventure which usually results in me getting lost and ending up in the woods.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just because.
or if you have an appreciation for cheesy Hawaiin shirts, or would like to go dancing.