Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:03am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Christianity, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Has dogs
English, Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's tough to give a self-praising, honest self-summary without sounding like douche but I guess I'll give it a try.

I'm your stereotypical Californian... easy-going, laid-back, live in the moment kind of guy. I grew up mostly Southern California and Korea but I consider LA my home. I spent the past 3-4 years working in Boston/Korea, so it's been weird but nice to come back home.

I'm a fairly active guy who enjoys traveling, eating and sports. On most weekends I'm around your "hip" / "hot" bars/lounges. Look for the guy pretending to be coy and mysterious; it'll most likely be me.

I can be pretty sarcastic and mean at times but it's probably a good indication that I like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Defending this nation with a pen and paper.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling you what you want to hear
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice that I'm your take-home-to-introduce-to-your-parents material... Kidding. Sort of haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giving Tree, Cat in the Hat, Go Dog Go, The Giver, The Alchemist, Tuesdays with Morrie. Does GQ and ESPN count?

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Zoolander, Finding Neverland, Saving Private Ryan, Ace Ventura (All of Jim Carey's old comedies), Zombieland, any Pixar/Disney film, and almost all documentaries.

Shows: This should be obvious if you get my username

Music: House, Hip-hop rnb, Jazz, chill-indie, etc etc
I'm really into Frank Ocean and Kendrick Lamar at the moment

Food: is it edible? I probably like it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6? meh. I need more than 6 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What bark is made out of
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Schooling chumps on the basketball courts.

Out with friends to paint the town red.

Netflix. A lot of netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You serious? This is the internet. NSA and creepers alert.

but in a seriousness, I have a nasty mustache right now for a work bet. If you don't want to hang out with guys who look like pedophiles... you might want to wait till April to get in touch with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got swag like turk:

Or you're adorable as her:

If you meet both. Forget the messaging. Just marry me. Seriously