Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TomTom55

28 Brewerton, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Thomas, I'm a farther of one beautiful daughter, and hopefully someday a son ad well, I tend to work allot being a job site coordinator, and a electricity marketing consultant, just bought my first home and loving it! I am a great person and an awesome friend to have around I've been told, I have many skills and talents and tons of hobbies:) camping being one of my favourites!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a farther and loving it, also securing a future for my beautiful daughter and I, looking for miss right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything you give me a chance to get used to, well maybe not everything but i will deffinatly try to do it once or twice maybe...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy sense of humor and my sexy ass! lmfao, just kidding. but i am a fun person and it is quite noticable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone in 60 seconds......elenor! if you know what im talking about we might just be made for eachother! iron man, beat man, and anything with Jason Statham!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter... oh yeah and AIR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how much i want to be successful, have a happy full family and an amazing life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have my daughter and we are out in the nature if it's nice enough outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pervert, not in a bad way, its deffinatly good way, its entertaining to most...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you arent going to waste my time, love kids and have good mothering skills:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!