Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TomW0123

21 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Tom.

I'm shy, lazy, slightly messy, and kind of forgetful. But I'm sure I must have some good qualities as well...
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly, I have no idea.

At the moment I'm in my third year, studying chemistry. But I really don't know what I'm going to do once I've finished my degree, I might give being homeless a go...

I'm in an indie band called "Beat Magnets" (look us up if you want) and, despite my shyness, really enjoy playing gigs. I also enjoy drinking and brewing beer, which I like to think doesn't necessarily make me an alcoholic.

I recently realised it's been almost 2 years since I left the UK, which is far too long. So I'm currently planning a trip across Europe over the Easter hollidays, I can't wait!
I’m really good at
Tetris
Worrying, about everything
Singing (but only when no ones listening)
Dancing (but only when no ones watching)
Arguing (but only when drunk)
The first things people usually notice about me
I really have no idea... Possibly how quiet I am... Or if I'm drunk then the weird facial expressions I'm pulling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not good at picking favourites, and my taste is quite varied... So I'll just name the first 3 that come to my head.

Movies: Lion King, Fight Club, Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World

Music: Millburn, Ed Sheeran, Frank Zappa

TV: Peep Show, Come dine with me, Adventure Time

Theatre / Musicals: Les Mis, Lion King, Book of Mormon... (These are actually the only three I've seen, but I enjoyed them, so I thought I'd put them in)

Food: Cheese, Apples, Flumps

Drinks: Tea, Ale, Nesquik Milkshake

... I'm not really sure what picture I've painted of myself here, but honestly I will watch, listen to, or eat pretty much anything :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make lying in bed watching netflix my job
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably having a cheeky pint (or 10) at the pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends call me 'Big G'... It started out as a nickname to make fun of me, because I used to listen to a lot of rap music, but then it stuck... Even my mum sometimes calls me 'G'...

My brother made this tumblr 'http://awwwwg.tumblr.com' where he occasionally uploads semi-embarrassing photos of me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
For some reason you like what you've seen, or read, and want to talk

I'm not very good at this sort of thing, so I'm normally too shy to send the first message...