Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tom_84

30 Wilmington, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you could consider myself to be sarcastic and cocky but with a hint of funny. Just enough to make everyone laugh :).

Im looking for a woman that is honest and not interested in the games. Ive had too many relationships where I ended up getting hurt. I know I'm great looking, but I'm not a piece of meat! If you are interested and want to get to know me more just message me already or you can read on and find out more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Putting my life in gear, by working on my career and knowing what I'm looking for in a relationship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ppl laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my outstanding personality and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Taken, This is the end, anchorman, Talladega Nights. I like so many movies lol. If I was to list them all you'd be reading all day

Shows: South Park, Tosh.0, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama and pretty much everything on comedy central. Im also a big fan on anime too lol

Music: I have many different kinds of music I listen too. Metal, Rock, some Rap, Edm, dubstep and even a lil country. When it comes to music, I can almost listen to everything

Food: Sushi Sushi Sushi.... Steak and Pizza too lol. But really im not a picky eater. I love Italian, Indian, Spanish, and chinese foods. So I can basically go anywhere with no worries :)

Im not really a book person, but if I was I would want to read hunger games, and mostly action
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Teeth
Family
Friends
Clash of Clans
Cell phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wouldn't YOU like to know :P , Usually out in town or just being lazy and watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me more :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like talking to attractive guys
If you are looking for an amazing person to talk to
If you like to laugh
If you think fighting zombie hordes is close to or just as good as sex
If you want to know me better!