Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tom_BE

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is where I impress you all with my witty, intelligent profile and tales of heroism and daring...
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a marketing agency in East London, living in Mile End and getting drunk in Shoreditch. I feel like I've fallen into a hipsters paradise but I'm not that person, honestly (though I do seem to have picked up a recent obsession for woolly jumpers and chino's, should probably have some serious words with myself).

Just got back from 2 months travelling round Asia and have a new job starting very very soon.
I’m really good at
Procrastination and dreaming, I really do have very exciting dreams...I'm not sure it's a good thing waking up feeling more tired then when I went to bed.

For someone who is in possession of a surprisingly small hat collection I also have the uncanny ability of acquiring some item of head gear on almost every night I go out...
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and whatever I'm wearing on my head if it's gone midnight.

Random strangers accuse me of being Justin Beiber at least once a week...I think that should probably go into 'most private thing I'm willing to admit', hmmmm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I drift through music. I've always felt a bit of a failure when people ask me about my favourite bands and music. Don't get me wrong, I love music but I just don't follow it obsessively like so many people seem to.

I make up for my inability to hold a conversation on music with films though. I've got a fascination with the surreal, both in art and movies. I'm a huge fan of Lynch and Gilliam. Working through the Twin Peaks and X Files boxed sets at the moment. I'm also methodically making my way through as many post apocalyptic, dystopian oppressive films as I can. A Boy and His Dog and Stalker can now be crossed off that rather depressing list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How it got this late.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either travelling to some corner of the country to meet up with friends outside of London or at the pub...or being lazy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea what I'm doing.

Also, I'm colour blind so 'replies often' and 'replies very selectively' look exactly the same. Why always red and green?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex