Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tom_zilla

56 Kenmore, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, kind, and well-educated. I have free time during the week, and would like to get out and meet some nice women to date and hang out with. Meanwhile, I'm going on boat trips, building a camper, and writing some software for fun.

I'm a software developer and a boatbuilder. I enjoy the creativity of designing and building. I have a very wide range of interests and knowledge and prefer the company of smart and well-educated people.

I'm married. We're polyamorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a voluntary break from my profession of computer programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boatbuilding and boating, playing in the sun, road trips,
programming, being aware of people's feeling. I'm a reasonable
welder and woodworker. I've built a number of boats, decks, houses, ironwork, and other fun stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've spent my whole life cultivating a normal image and I'm
thankful that most people see that and look no further. But I don't
seem to be able to fool animals and children because they tend to
follow me around. I make others feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read 30 or 40 books a year, mostly science fiction and adventure novels, with some programming and nature books mixed in.

I'm omnivorous. Thai, Indian, and Japanese food are some of my favorites. I love spicy food even though as I get older it doesn't love me as much as it used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black coffee, donuts, sea water, solitude, a good battery-powered drill, a toothbrush. WD40 and condoms should be in that list too, but they should never be used together!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to go out boating for the weekend, or hanging out on the computer, or going out to a quiet dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious about anything I've written above - I'm open to email and chats. I have stories and photos about how I built my boat and what I do on it. If boating interests you, you should definitely send me an email!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!