Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tomc33

33 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me, my family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I have 2 younger brothers and a much younger sister. I really enjoy going out trying new restaurants with good friends enjoying good food and drinks and sharing some laughs or going to a friends for a BBQ.

During the summer I can be found on my streetbike cruising to the beach with friends or playing sports, fishing, hiking, kayaking or just hanging out with friends but I'm always down for a good movie. I recently got a snowboard so I'm trying to pick that up. I am a big New England sports fan Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, and Bruins. I also play indoor soccer, softball, pond hockey and I am trying to play more tennis. I try to eat healthy and stay in shape.

I am a very loyal and caring person. I am also very goal oriented, I put myself through college and have my Bachelor's Degree in Business Management and work hard for the things I have and want and have been successful in my career so far.

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, smile, will be as loyal to me as I will be to them, someone who is caring, motivated, smart, has a good sense of humor, pretty and likes to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying active. Gym. Soccer. It would be cool to find someone that works out and/or plays soccer. I work full time as an Account Executive for a big corporation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - The Other Guys, Horrible Bosses, Iron Man, Harry Potter movies, The Shooter, The Bourne movies, Four Brothers, Taken, Avatar, Blind Side, The Fighter, Get Him to the Greek, Step Brothers, Superbad, The Guardian, Transformers, Avengers

TV - 24, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, ESPN/Sports, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, Entourage, Homeland, Friday Night Lights, Chuck, River Monsters, Whitney, Hawaii Five-0, Sons of Guns, American Guns, The Voice, America's Got Talent, Mad Money, Tosh.O

Music - My iPod has a bit of everything such as Rock, Country, Rap, Dubstep, Old Classics etc...

Food - I try to eat healthy most of the time. I love Chipotle and eat there frequently. Chicken, steak or egg sandwiches always make for a good meal too.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Sports
Hot Shower
Car
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I tend to over analyze things. What is my next career move?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the night but usually I will be hanging out with a group of friends somewhere, going out to eat or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, I'm a pretty open book so just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have something in common or because you want to.