Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Ansonia, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Tom. I live with my dog, Duke. I've been living on my own and self sufficient since I was 19. I've been a homeowner for 6 years, I have a nice car, and a bank account. I budget myself, watch what I spend and my credit score is over 800. I am an assistant manager at a dealership and I've been there for 13 years. I am looking for a lasting relationship with the most amazing that you? I hear alot of girls say that all of the good guys are taken but that isn't true. There are alot out there and I am one of them because I know how to treat a woman. I am chivalrous, kind, smart, funny and affectionate. I will hold the door open for you, give you my coat when it's cold, and dance with you in the middle of the street at 3am or during rush hour traffic, ha. I'm not gonna lay my coat over a puddle for you though, I'd rather just hold you in my arms and carry you over it. I like nature and pretty much every animal you can think of. I'm fascinated with space and the possibility of what could be out there, would love to go into space someday. I want to travel and see everything. I'm looking for a woman who has been to a lot of places but also wants to go see many more. Some of my hobbies include, sports(playing mostly but watching as well), being outdoors doing anything and everything, admiring art but not knowing much about it, dreaming of places to travel to and one day making those dreams a reality, playing with my 5yr old PitBull, spending time with family, and just having fun. I would love to learn some instruments, languages, anything really. I would love to find a woman to motivate me to be better when I'm lazy and to be lazy when I'm way too motivated. I'm the type of guy who would go with you to the ballet, a play, art show, museum or something else that might be a little out of my comfort zone. It might not be my first choice, but it isn't hard to turn any night into a night of fun when you are with your best friend. I guess that is what I am looking for, someone to have a serious, honest, loving relationship with who is also my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it until the very end!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball, having fun, being manly, being stubborn, watching tv, managing money, math, listening, being on time, being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How manly and unfeminine I am, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading non-fiction about planets, the brain, the mind, science, math, sports, finance, history, etc. Favorite movies would have to be The Hangover trilogy, The Change up, Marley and Me, Butterfly Effect, horror movies, Sandler comedies, Ferrell comedies, The Town, Field of Dreams, Shawshank, etc. T.V. shows would be NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, and The League. Favorite music is anything and everything. Mostly classic rock, old school rap, 80's rock and roll, but as long as it sounds good I'm down to listen, and sing along like an idiot. Finally my favorite food would have to be pizza but I like pretty much anything. I don't do mushrooms, anchovies, or real crazy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My PitBull Duke
love and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. When will I finally have the chance to be a great husband and father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I am relaxing at home after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been celibate for a long time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a funny, honest, caring, smart, beautiful woman who knows how to smile. I'm looking for a woman who chooses to love me for me, for the rest of our lives. Sorry if I don't message you back right away or ever. I may be picky but I dont settle, and I don't think you should either. I think I deserve a very special woman. Hopefully it's one of you beautiful ladies.