Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Oak Lawn, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), Polish (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was born in Poland, don't worry, I got dual citizenship set up so no need for offers to keep me in country. Since I was a little boy I have changed the world for the better. My birth brought about the end of the Communism in Eastern Europe, you're welcome. At the tender age of 1, I swam across the Atlantic to Chicago with my family on my back fighting past the giant squids. gave me great reviews, just search for 'Tomek'. As far as autographs go, I will gladly sign them, guaranteed it will be one of your best investments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving my house on the top of Olympia. Fun fact, Zeus is quite a party animal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, taming electricity, and telling water where to go. I can also kick a ball around for miles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I heave heard accent while I was younger. Recently I have been coming across as more laid-back, apparently I don't seem stressed out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing beats hearing 'Chelsea Dagger' during a Blackhawks game while eating blueberry pierogi. Kotlet also works if no pierogi can be found.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Got to add family in here.
- Second has to be having fun and getting in to trouble one way or another.
- There is almost always a soccer ball nearby me somewhere.
- I don't know what I would do all day if I could not work at all on anything.
- Some time to improve myself by working out, learning something new, or whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I bought an ant farm a few months ago, I still can not find tractors small enough for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing everything to outsmart the paparazzi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Superman's secret identity, just don't let the bad guys know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do not read the next sentence.

You little rebel. I like that.

May take some time before I get back, preparing to be out of country for sometime this fall.