Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tomek22

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very passionate person when it comes to the things that excite, thrill and interest me the most. Similarly, I enjoy spending time with other people that have a passion for something, not necessarily a shared interest.

I don't live in the past, thinking about mistakes or changes I've made. I think of my life as a book, moving forward, closing one chapter and opening another. I learn from my mistakes, but focus on my future, not on my past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Problem solving and playing with numbers is how I earn my living. In my spare time I'm working on my own short film project, learning to edit and write a script.

Scratching the backpacking itch as often as I can whilst staying gainfully employed. Prague, Krakow, and Zagreb are three of my favorite places that I've visited. The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.

I enjoy spending hours wandering around art galleries and photography exhibitions. I think they have a dreamy, hallucinogenic quality that always interest me and leave me feeling relaxed.

I like to remember one day my life will flash before my eyes. I want to make sure it's worth watching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking great meals without recipes
-Eating your cooking
-Jaywalking
-Pillow fights
-Playing in traffic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weird invisible mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lonely Planet travel books, Catcher in the Rye and Rubicon.

Movies: Donnie Darko, The Butterfly Effect, Fight Club, and Memento.

TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Suits, The Walking Dead, and The Amazing Race.

Music: Dance, House and Trance.

Food: Pierogies and leftovers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
When did family and friends become things?

-Passport
-Stimulating conversation
-My independence
-Your cooking
-Oxygen
-Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Flying back out to Europe, getting lost in Prague, playing football in the street with the local kids, strolling along the beach near the Baltic Sea, lying back underneath the hot sunshine whilst feasting away on a frozen desert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I ruin the surprise?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have messaged you, manners cost nothing young lady!

OR

You are spontaneous and curious about the world around you. You have ambition and seek adventure. You have similar interests, but can show me something new. You like going for late night walks underneath the stars.

You have a little twinkle in your eye that betrays a hint of naughtiness.

The rest is negotiable.