Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tomfoolery92

22 Sheffield, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I'm a little odd, perhaps a bit geeky sometimes. I can probably be found watching episodes of my little pony or serial killer dramas and often learn the dance routines to k-pop music, but don't worry, I don't obsessively collect figurines in my basement whilst keeping a shrine to my favourite anime characters.... *shifty eyes*

I'm a female to male transsexual with the sexual identity of queer (I pretty much just wanted to circle all 5 options for gender and sexuality on here...) undergoing hormone therapy so I'm pretty much just an all around queermosexual.

I'm well known for knowing ridiculous and random facts and also having a strong opinion on most subjects (poppy seed crackers are the only crackers worth eating man, you don't even know), but I'm fairly easy going and accepting of everyone else's opinions and love the differences in people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a gap year from uni right now to deal with my gender transition and shall be going back for the year 2013/2014 to study Social Policy and Psychology. Gosh I just love a good book on how the NHS operates. Gets me jimmies all in a quiver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing things about hello kitty and the NUS LGBT bi-laws. Yeah. I'm one cool kid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. As you can tell right now it's green (oh god why did I do that? It's the worst), but it has previously been turquoise, pink, orange, lilac, blue... Mostly UV colours too. And sparkles. God I love sparkles. I was once banned at work from wearing glitter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love me some non fiction, westwoods Endurance And Endevour: Russian History fourth edition may possibly be one of my favourite books of all time. That or Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. I'm solidly into k-pop, my favourite group being Big Bang but I guess I have a bit of an eccelctic taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon
Music
The Internet
My friends
Did I mention bacon?
My wigs and dressing up box
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who could win in a fight between...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends suffering from a hangover (thursgay is best gay)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like chocolate. :S
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and I seem cool to you :)