Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tomisdrunk

24 M Carmarthen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Music speaks, Where words fail"

Im always happy, 99.9% of the time.
I love the cinema, I love bbq's

I really dont like arrigant or rude behaviour theres no need for it. I try my hardest to be polite and its easy.

Im a really social person, i just love making people laugh and i love to see people smiling :D
Smile more! You'll be happier!

When i go to sleep i always end up diagonally spread across my double bed feet in the bottom left corner haha

One of my favourite things to do is going out for a drink. (:

I LOVE - Music, The beach, The sun, Summer, Thunder storms, The smell of petrol, a nice Sunday dinner, A good sing along, Cooking, Drunk cooking, Things I shouldn't and Things that should not be said on here!

My longest relationship so far is about 3 and a bit years it all went to shit but that's just life sometimes! Sometimes you do end up getting shit on but at least you've got some stories to tell!!!

Ive got a star tattood' on my elbow a flower that i drew myself on my right peck, lyrics on the inside of my left arm and a lipstick kiss mark above my collar bone.

I am fairly happy with who i am so ill be the "there's always one" guy, doing something stupid or wearing something stupid because i dont really care if people like it or not. I'm doing it because i think its funny.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment i work for BT but in my spare time i make music, ive recently started writing, producing, editing and promoting my own music. Its electronic music : Dubstep/dance/electro etc. My stage name is OptiK.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to chat, (: