Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tommy0514

35 Elk Grove Village, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun guy to hang around with, always looking to make people laugh. Looking to meet someone that I can go and do different activities with. Sick and tired of going to the bars and meeting the same old people. Looking to meet someone that I can just be myself around and they can be themselves around me, I can't stand fake people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and hanging out with either the guys or my family. I spend a lot of time with my brother, his wife, and my two neices, who I just love to death. I also love to travel when given the opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good golfer, or at least I like to think so. I used to be good at darts and bowling but haven't done neither of those activities in a long time. Im also pretty good at playing trivia games, i have a bunch of useless knowledge stored up in my brain that comes in handy when playing trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books by John Grisham and James Patterson. As far as movies go I like action packed movies and anything with some suspense in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess I don't have a good answer for this question because I'm a pretty simple person who doesn't need much to be happy. I guess the only two things I couldn't live without are my friends and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights either are spent at home just chilling watching a movie, or going out with a friend or two, to grab some dinner and a few drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think you should message me if your looking to go out with someone and just have a good time. Your looking for someone who can make ya laugh, start things out slow and maybe it turns into a long lasting relationship. I just want to find someone who I can go and do things with that you can't do with your guy friends. Like go to the zoo, see the museums downtown, maybe the botanical gardens.