Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Other, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tuesday is my most productive day of the week. I color coordinate my clothes. My kids say I'm the best Dad in the world and I'm going to let them go on believing that for as long as I can. When I was a kid I thought there was something so special about me that people around me were trying to kill me. I think the hard way is easier than the easy way...until its all done, then I'm like damnit, should of done it the other way.

Have you ever walked into a dark room and you know the light switch has to be by the door. So you start feeling around for it but you cant find it. Then your getting kind of worried cause its dark and you don't know what's in the room. Then you take a breath, relax, and calmly try the other side of the door and there it is. That's where I'm at right now except I haven't turned the lights on yet. Just taking a really deep breath.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day...
I’m really good at
Makin people feel comfortable when they are not.
Playin guitar.
Making any situation way more awkward that it needs to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: I usually like comedies. Anything with Will Ferrell in it is good. Or anything produced by Judd Apatow. I like dark comedies, but only on Sundays.

MUSIC: I love all kinds Music..mostly melody, feel good songs...Will listen to head bangin shit....but would prefer something with a story...My Favorites are Sublime, Jimi, Nirvana, Jack Johnson, Alice in Chains, Seether, Aaron Lewis. Some old rap: Biggie, Tupac...Old country: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings...Recently got into Fun. can't stop listening to them...

FOOD: I eat anything...Have been self-educating myself on how to cook. Think I mastered steak and lasagna. Along with numerous other meals, but those are the best so far. Its a work in progress...
The six things I could never do without
1.My kids
2.My Guitar
3.A challenge
4.My Music
5.A sense of humor
6.My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the hell I got here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watchin a movie, playing guitar, cooking something good, or just havin fun with the kiddos....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it...You're an adult. Do whatever you want!