Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TommyBay

33 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yo! My name's Craig, I'm a Bay Area native, I'm pretty fun, I quote a lot of movies, play sports, watch sports, go green, listen to Barry White in the shower, get a little weird sometimes, and read my balls off. I also work, party a bit on some weekends, tell jokes (some good, some not so good), go on adventures, hang out on my porch, think about fun ways to make money, hang out with my friends, bbq, use a lot of hot sauce, and watch HBO shows. Hopefully that gives you a little bit of insight into what I'm all about. Basically I'm an outgoing person with a very positive personality and I like people who have a sense of humor and don't take themselves too seriously. There is a lot more that I can write about myself but we'll save the rest for later...
What I’m doing with my life
eating, schooling, working, procrastinating, jogging, hiking, hopefully skiing a lot this winter, more school, having fun and laughing at my friends.
I’m really good at
Baseball, softball, barbequing, ro sham bo, cornhole, dominoes, NBA2K, making people laugh, judging character, riding BART, knowing where I'm going, karate chops, flip cup, pottery and making quesadillas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones - Fire and Ice, The Power of One and The Magus.
Movies: Snatch, Dumb & Dumber, Old School, Zoolander, Goodfellas, The Jerk, Godfather II and a lot more.
Shows: Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Family Guy, American Dad, Sportscenter, Football, Baseball, Basketball
The six things I could never do without
sports, meat, family, hot sauce, pot stickers, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big thing... Also lasers, tidepools, koalas and what R Kelly is doing right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Roaming the streets, doing pushups or procrastinating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, interesting, intelligent, have a sense of humor and you like my pictures/profile.