Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TommyBenton

30 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About you.

Because most of my family lives in Georgia, I'll always be a southern boy by heart,but I grew up in California and consider this my home and a huge part of my identity.

I travel and undertake adventures that are in some way or shape related to riding bikes, rockclimbing on huge cliffs and creating documentaries. When I'm not adventuring I love to study and learn things. A good example would be the 6+ years I've studied ASL.

I make people laugh, infact I might be the funniest person you have ever met, but you might not find out at first because I love asking questions and listening.

Making people feel cared about Is important to me and I try to give back to the community, so for the next 6 months I'm volunteering at an organization that worked with homeless youth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im tying to meet interesting people and begin a new chapter in my life. Currently I work for one of the worlds most beloved tech companies ( Let you take a guess which one.) I also like to climb and ride anything that has 2 wheels. In my freest of free time I work on media projects.

As a side note I feel like the the self summary and the life question are redundant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at film editing, American Sign Language, talking, listening, back rubs, cooking, Rock Climbing, metaphors, Drinking Chai, and going on adventures. Theres probably a much longer list, but you'll have to get to know me to see what's on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my big lips or my birthmark thats shaped like an apple. People will always ask me if I got punched so I'll make up amusing stories about its origin before confiding that I was born with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS( Note these are not in order of favorites, just what im looking at on my book shelf): Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Lord Of The Flys, Brave New World, The Alchemist, Boy Scout Handbook, The Old Man and The Sea, Mobby Dick, Hamlet (Thats not really a book but...), Fight Club, Lullaby, Survivor, Pygmy, Choke, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, and Dune, The Hatchet, In The Blink of an Eye.

FILM: Children of the Dirt, Front Range Freaks, Fight club , Alien, Aliens, Predator, Star wars, The Matrix, wayns world, Blood Diamond, Batman Begins, Lawrence of arabia, Akira, Ghost in the shell, A Beautiful Mind, Stay, Tremors, The Departed,

TV... what TV?

Netflix has provided me with Louie, madmen, man vs wild, south park, and dexter. I wish i could say i got into battle star galactica, and i regret to say that while very sick and with very little to do i finished 4 seasons of lost.

MUSIC: you name it, anything but insane clown posse. most recently i had been listening to the drive sound track, G-love and the funky sauce, john butler tiro, daft punk, the knife, nine inch nails, florence + the machine, arcade fire, baltic fleet, bonobo, Childish Gambino, kanye west, cursive, the avett brothers and placebo, the xx, the knife, Devine, daft punk.

FOOD: I like everything from raw vegan to thanks giving turkey. I used to have a real hatred for mushrooms, but I have learned to enjoy them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My twin brother
2. Affection
3. My arms and legs
4. Language
5. Good beer ( not the cheep stuff, I'm no fan of swill.)
6. A multitool
7. NPR
8. Love Line
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Film, my friendships, my future. 100 % accessibility, Gian Squids, The solar system, Grizzly bears... Oh wow this went down hill fast.
Most of my time is really dedicated to thinking about developing fully, and being happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no Typical friday night for me. it could range any were between getting ready for a backpacking trip to dancing at a club in SF. I really enjoy a good game of darts, good beer drinking, and rockclimbing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A. I Love sci fi movies. love em, cant help it.
B. When I read profiles on this site, I read them backwards, starting at the bottom.
C. I am dyslexic so its not uncommon to find errors in writing. It's ironic I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Shoot me a line If you have something to say, a good date planned, like to go dancing at indie shows, want to go rock climbing, bike riding, coffee sipping, dinner eating, walk taking, ect.