TommyBuilder
32 Munich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TommyBuilder
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as a tax consultant and, for this reason, like to spend my leisure with activities that are a challenge for my body - bike racing, running, climbing etc. I have studied both in the US and Germany and like to travel abroad in order to meet new people and collect precious experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to find the right mix between pursuing a business career and spending my freetime in a manner that satisfies my. Besides, I am interested in travelling and always determined to broaden my intellectual horizon. However, I like to relax in the sunshine while doing nothing too.
I’m really good at
sport, entertaining people, math, distinguishing between the more important and the less important things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Oh, you must be from Scandinavia - because of my hair colour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Grisham books, I like the movies "Perfect world", "Gran Torino", and "Deep Impact".
The six things I could never do without
Optimism, interesting books, a bike, milk, fresh air, and maybe you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my life a little bit better every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out, dancing, talking to good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a child, I was scared when I had to go to the cellar of our home.
You should message me if
you think we have a lot in common and could spend our freetime in a pleasant way. Also, if you want to meet a cool person who loves sport, good conversations and shows absolute loyalty towards his girlfriend!
More