Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Cicero, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name's Tommy. I'd like to think I'm a pretty laid back guy.

I enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have a twin sister and my family means a lot to me. I love the outdoors; camping, fishing, hiking, sports, etc. I'm also a HUGE Syracuse fan.

I know what I want in life and I'm not afraid to work hard for it.

I can be open to meaningful, honest conversation. I'm a goof at heart though. I love making people laugh. Friend me on FB if you'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a union fire protection installer for over 7 years now. I'd like to think I help save lives. I get to travel occasionally for my job which is pretty cool. I've been a lot of places. It's hard work, but I don't mind. It's a physically demanding job but I like it, helps me stay fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking on challenges and getting things done. I always finish a job once I start it. I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to my work. Why bother doing it if you can't take pride in what you do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I prefer rock and classic rock but I don't mind other genres. I'm a firm believer that classic rock is when music was music. Maybe I'm an old soul, who knows, haha.

Movies: I like watching movies. All types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Pink Floyd, ESPN, Car, Job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some beers out with friends. On the other hand, a night on the couch watching tv is ok, too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know it's hard to get to know someone with a few photos and some paragraphs, so if you'd like to get to know me better send me a message! I spent quite a bit of time answering the questions and providing an explanation as to why. So give it a look see.