Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:25am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently 26 years old and a social work grad. I switched majors so I lost two years of time. The plan is to work in a nursing home or wherever else wants me. Helping people is my passion. In my free time I love: seeing friends and family or finding a new restaurant to enjoy. Other the that, I am very outgoing and always look to meet new people. A huge fan of steam and gaming. Portal 2, Bioshock, rocket league and league of legends to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am finishing up school to be a social worker. I plan to work with people who have MS or work with the elderly. After a few years of working I would like to go travel the world and see what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm...I would like to think I'm good at helping people and always staying positive with a smile on my face...But you will have to tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either people notice my thick black hair....or they notice how I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The great Gatsby, The Westing Game, Of Mice and Men, Joke books and Cook books
Movies: Anything by Tim Burton, Tom Hanks movies, Morgan Freeman Movies, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Apollo 13, Taken, Driving Miss Daisy, Kramer vs Kramer, A Beautiful Mind, Shutter Island and a lot more.
T.V: Law and Order SVU, NCIS, Parenthood, Hells Kitchen, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn.
Food: Italian, Japanese, Mexican and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Cell
4) Summer
5) Water
6) Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people that I love most......I also think about where I am going to end up in the next 5 years....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My friday night is never the same. Sometimes I am with family enjoying a nice dinner.....Or I am with friends having a good time dancing downtown......Or at home taking time to myself. But I am always looking for new people to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just send me a message and start talking.....and I will tell you.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone new.....and if you want to have a good conversation....Im easy to get along lets talk!