Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TommyPastiche

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sort of a human cartoon who loves city dwelling, eating at new restaurants and relaxing in the sun or shade, depending on weather. I love patios, people watching, movies and friendly/crazy people.

Just a guy seeking some attention from a girl with similarities like:
The ability to speak in the voices of several muppet characters, a "nerdgasmic" feeling toward aweful looking Hollywood remakes and high energy that can easily be mistaken for ADHD. Wouldn't hurt if you loved trying new restaurants around the city, checking out outdoor events all summer and a hint of bondage adventure. To soon?

But seriously, I'm a very open minded individual looking to meet like minded people who I can learn from, make friends with, maybe play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
9 to 5 bartending, I make Mimosas and Caesars to pay the rent, but recently directed my first music video.
Currently pursuing these things:
Travelling (distant lands this winter I hope)
Voice talent
Stand up comedy
Film
Closeted poet philosopher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Keeping life simple and focused.
*Making people laugh (or recoil in horror, depending on how the mood strikes)
*Hitting "high notes" at random
*Swearing like sailor after a few too many whiskeys
*Making spontaneous decisions on where to eat
*Lifting hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The lists csn go on forever, but music/movies/books I can revist are:

Movies: Evil Dead 2, The Crow, Lebowski, Ghostbusters 1&2, Waynes World, Big Fish, High Fidelity. There are so many more. I love all film, art, avant garde, exhibitionist cinema. So hard to choose.

Music: The Bronx, Bad Religion, Mastodon, Motorhead, Otis Redding, Bowie, Iggy, Ramones, Anything Jack White, NWA, Ice Cube, Run the Jewels, Pantera, Tom Waits, Aloe Black, Champion Lover, The 92 Blue Jays, Rulers of the Moon. Alot of Toronto bands.

Books: Into the Wild, Brain Candy, Portable Film School, Screenplay: Sid Fields, Girlfriend in a Coma, 100 Bullets, The Goon, MAX: The Punisher and this Tom Waits: Lyrics book I picked up, brilliance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creativity
Mindfulness
Great Food
Movies
Notebook
Pulse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, Human nature (people fascinate me)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a concert...hitting the patios...some nights I sit in, drink whiskey and read because the outside life can get recycled.
Never bored on a Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not trying to be everyone else and happy with being you