Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TommyT1966

47 M Delaware, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A happy go lucky guy that wants to make new, true friendships. Come along and have some fun and laughs along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard on being the best person that I can be. It is a daily process which brings happiness to me, which in turn brings happiness to my friends and acquaintances.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and hopefully having some good advice. I am also good at cleaning the house, fixing things around the house and working on vehicles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
grey hair? :) I'm not sure,,, let's talk, meet and then you can tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I travel a lot,,, so I listen to books on CD. My favorite one so far Is the Oliver Stone Series by David Baldacci. Please don't hold this against me but the Lethal Weapon series has to be my fav,,, but I do like comedy and really starting to enjoy the artistic aspect of indie films. I was raised on a mini farm,,, so a steak is my favorite,,, but I do love a good salad with interesting textures and tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air? :) Self worth, Happiness, Kids, Family, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being a good person who people want to be around
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my kids or trying to find something to do outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I addicted to cookies and milk at midnight.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a new friend, someone that can laugh and cry with you.