Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TommyTaurus

23 M Fairfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Tom, nice to meet you. I'm looking for someone I can connect with, someone who makes me laugh and puts a big smile on my face, someone to share life with. I'm an adventurous, genuine, hard working guy with a good heart. I'm a dreamer and an intellectual, when I put my mind to something I usually make things happen. I cant live without music and love food. I like to be outdoors hiking, fishing, walking on the beach. I love designing, building, and fixing things. I have a passion for cars, trucks, and motorcycles.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a electronics repair technician for Sikorsky Aircraft and I'm going to school part time for industrial science. I feel things are best when balanced between work and play. Your not going to catch me inside watching TV or playing video games though, life has so much more to offer than that.
I’m really good at
Making iced coffee & breakfast. I'm very talented at fixing things. Anything from cars to electronics, I can probably make it work better than it did originally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very broad taste in music, I love it all. One minute I will be listening to Pop or Rap, the next minute I'm listening to Jazz, then switch to rock or Dubstep. I love listening to my Spotify playlist on shuffle.

The Black Keys, Sublime, Dan Auerbach Metric, Van Halen, Beatles, The White Stripes, Frank Sinatra, MGMT, Jay-Z, Beastie Boys, Soundgarden, Black eyed peas, Louis XIV, Pepper, Disturbed, Nero, Moby, Atmosphere, Cake, B.O.B, Skrillex, Paul Desmound, Dave Matthews Band, U2, Incubus, Metallica, NIN, Daft Punk, Jet etc.

Movies: Iron Man, Zombieland, Avengers, Sherlock Holmes, Adventureland, Inception, Batman, Law Abiding Citizen, The Graduate, American Pie movies. I'm pretty open as long as it has a decent plot and keeps me interested.

Food: Sushi, coffee, tea, mangoes, mexican food. Is ketchup a food group? What about beer? (prefer something better than Bud Light)

Shows: I don't watch TV but I do like to watch shows on Netflix now and then. Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Office, Family Guy, Top Gear, Bones and American Dad.

Books: Not much time for reading unless its for school or work.
The six things I could never do without
Besides obviously needing air, food and water - my life just wouldn't be the same without my family and friends, vehicles, coffee and technology. Especially coffee. I think the only thing missing in my life is someone to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will happen in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with good friends, eating awesome food and drinking brews.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and I will give you an honest answer, I'm pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your an adventurous & intelligent person with a good personality. If your looking for a relationship, are interested in talking and possibly going on a date. Please don't bother if you live farther than 45 minutes away, not into the long distance thing.