Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tommy_2010

30 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, my name is Tommy. There are a few things you should know about me before we go out. I'm perfect for the perfect girl for me. I've been waiting for you...are you still out there?

Also, I've compiled a list of "favorites" for you to peruse.

10. Giving or receiving Hi fives...especially from a girl that knows how & when to deliver them...
9. Eating cookies
8. Pillow fights as forplay
7. Perfecting badass poses
6. Giving around the waist, from the back...hugs.
5. Movies and cuddling.
4. Going to the zoo(yep a grown man that loves the zoo=p)
3. Looking good while kicking ass in the dojo
2. Working out (numbers 3 and 7 depend on this)
1. Long kisses that lead to more
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming the awesome person I always knew I could be...that and helping old ladies cross the street.
I’m really good at
Running really fast
Making strange faces at people while driving on the hwy.
Motivating the unmotivated.
Creating a better life than what's already out there.
TETHER BALL! Bring it. See ya on the playground!
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy-spikey hair and sarcastic collection of T-shirts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything thought provoking, psychologically or philosophically interesting. I love learning about various types of spatial awareness and books on higher form of thought and meditation.
Anything written by Eckhart Tolle, Dean Koontz, James Patterson and John Grisham.

My top 5 movies would be Empire records, Braveheart, Better off Dead, Ferris Buellers Day Off and The Matrix Trilogy.

Food:You do have to be patient in this category because I'm a guy. And although I've been horrible in the kitchen in the past, I'm learning to cook now. Want to help me? Yep, this is where you come in=)
The six things I could never do without
1.My left hand
2.My nose
3.My right eye
4.My throat
5.My spine
6.My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bread. Both the dough in my pocket and on my plate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Perched up high on a ledge in the city keeping a vigilant watch on our fair citizens. Leaping from building to building, giving upside down kisses to smoking hot redheads and roundhouse kicking the crap out of anyone who even thinks about breaking the............Oh wait that's Spiderman
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Furbys creep me out with their weird statements and plastic little tongues. Any animatronic anything basically sends me to therapy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like health and nutrition, including working out.
If you practice or want to learn Tai chi
Read or know who Eckhart Tolle is.
If you are an entrepreneur or have great ideas about how to leave this planet better than how you found it.
If you are a genuinely happy person and your baggage is minimal.
If you are a nerd/smarty pants
If you are well rounded and are looking for someone that doesn't play games. Unless you count Scrabble, Monopoly, or Super Mario Brothers as games you play.