Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tommy_Boy75

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 26 years old, originally from Long Island. Went to a small liberal arts college upstate and now in the city. People tend to say that I'm funny bordering on goofy and I like listening to music, playing and watching sports, and hanging out with friends. I like to stay active by going to the gym and playing in a company softball and basketball league.

My friends and family come first and I try to spend every possible day making them laugh.

Think Chris Farley, meets Matt Damon, meets The Most Interesting Man In The World
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in sales for a tech start-up, while thinking about grad school. Really enjoy where I am working right now, especially in NYC, but eventually would be ready for a change of pace and scenery.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, Jim Carrey/Will Ferrell/ Chris Farley impressions, getting brain freezes, stubbing my toe and other household accidents
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I quote movies far too much, or have amazing hair, or that I'm fun, or all of the above.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, The Great Gatsby, The Tourist, Lone Survivor, Playing for Pizza, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Giver, Gone Girl, Winter's Tale....yeah I like to read.

Movies: Forrest Gump, Cocktail, The Grey, Taken, Last of the Mohicans, Remember the Titans, Silver Linings Playbook, Tommy Boy, Wedding Crashers, I Love You Man, Wimbledon (anyone who says they didn't like it is a liar).

Shows: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Suits, Castle, The Following, Finding BigFoot (best reality(?) show on TV)

Music: Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, Doobie Brothers, OAR, Mumford and Sons, Zac Brown Band, Dave Matthews, Darius Rucker, Sinatra,

all things breakfast and from the sea, and cheese of any kind (comes with the family business).
The six things I could never do without
Peanut Butter
My dog, Todd.
Music
Friends
Whiskey
A good craft beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does Geico really save me 15% or more on car insurance?
The lyrics to every song I can't remember
Where the hell is the best burger in New York City?
Can I make a peanut butter and jelly sandwich today?
How can I dupe the system and win Mega Millions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Everyone says that their Friday night isn't typical. I tend to lay low on Fridays but make the most of the rest of the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor, are active, enjoy watching sports, or are just looking for a guy to have a laugh with...