Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tommytentoes

65 M Matthews, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm new to this type of on line meeting service. I recently lost my wife of 41 years and am considering looking for new friends to meet. I'm still working, but the best part is going home after work and spending the evening with my three chihuahuas, who are the current love of my life. I do love to travel, but due to having been a caregiver for the past ten years, have been unable to do much traveling. I'm hoping that can change, but have always loved the beach and the mountains. I still root for the Panthers, although I can't understand why, but will forever be a Carolina basketball fan. My favorite part of the country to vacation in is New England in the fall. Don't care much for modern music, but love to listen to broadway type music and attending broadway shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mostly work and enjoy taking day trips on weekends and playing with my three chihuahuas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a sense of humor. Love to laugh and have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and the fact that I'm folically challenged.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love broadway shows and musicals, 50s and 60s music, and most food except sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy dogs, work, faith, travel, and a good nap occasionally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do when I retire, and who to do it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes going out, sometimes staying in watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On my first grade report card I got a satisfactory in napping. No kidding.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 61–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fabio is not available. Also, if you're looking for a nice guy that doesn't play games and is looking for a genuine relationship and not a one night stand. That doesn't interest me at all.